Hello world!

Hello world!  What you are about to read is the life and times of just a plain girl.  I love the simple things in life… laughing with friends and family, meeting new people and hearing their stories, and exploring this beautiful word that God created… all while leaving my mark on it!  I feel like I need to say the purpose of this blog in my first entry… and to be totally honest, I’m not sure what it is yet.  It could be to chronicle my travels and experiences, it could be to share my thoughts, or it could be something else completely!

Whatever the case, know that all that you find on this page is absolutely true and just plain me.  Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

